Blogia
Aliwen

BURYING THE LOVE AXE

BURYING THE LOVE AXE

 Para B. D. W.

I will not promise
to forget our seven explosions,
nor the shared visions of dreams.
I cannot promise that I will not whisper
your name in lonely nights of lust.
I walk on ashes without pain
because I know that our "always"
has been evaporated by the heat of guns.
I won't fight anymore,  I surrender
to the Truth: I won't stop loving you.
When our fiery hearts will try
to follow reality,  they'll find out
that we convinced our minds and gave away
the thoughts to another one,
that we pretended flying the sky
in some other body
but the doors of that Heaven of ours
won't open again
unless
with
the Key
of a sincere heart.
I won't be able to repaint our colours,
the unique warmth of your skin in contact with mine
won't happen again.
I will live like a warrior without goal:
heart living not loving,
digging the love axe.

0 comentarios